| Account | Contact |  0151 7080766 (Trade 01904 670321)

Fair Trade, Eco and Ethical

Shared Earth - Fair Trade, Eco-friendly Recycled & Ethical Products
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

Prayer flags Chakra symbols

(Code: MBC32)
£ 9.99
Add to cart
Cotton prayer flags/bunting, Chakra rainbow colours

Chakras is a Sanskrit word meaning wheels or circles which are connected to 7 different energy levels in the human body symbolising 7 colours of the rainbow. These Chakras function as valves that either let energy in or out. It is believed that Chakras regulate all functions of the body, mind and spirit.

Base Chakra
I am connected with the energy of Mother Earth. My body, mind and spirit are grounded, centred and purified.

Sacral Chakra
I love all dimensions of myself. I delight in weaving the creative tapestry that is my life.

Solar Plexus Chakra
My will and divine will are one. I am connected to the abundant flow of the universe and manifest my dreams.

Heart Chakra
My heart is open to receive the energy of Love. I radiate this essence. I walk my path with ease and grace.

Throat Chakra
I am aligned with my highest truth and communicate this with love and honour. My words echo softly within the universe.

Third Eye Chakra
My mind is open to new vision. I expand my awareness through my inner self.

Crown Chakra
I am connected to the divine source of the universe. I am light. I trust.

Made in Bali, Indonesia